Esteban Gimenez
estebanlucasgimenez@hotmail.com
Camì D`engolasters s/n 
Edificio Paulet Subsuelo 1 Escaldes Engordany -
ANDORRA
 

Héctor Robledo
hectorob@hotmail.com
Pje. Diego de Leiva 5890;
 S-3004 GIB Santa Fe; 
ARGENTINA

Jose P. Cabral
presafe@arnet.com.ar
San Geronimo 3438 
Santa Fe - 3000
ARGENTINA

Fabián Hominal
fabian_hominal@yahoo.com.ar
Alberdi 1662
CP: 3080 Esperanza - Santa Fe
ARGENTINA

Juan Jose Gazapo
tiger121772003@yahoo.com.ar
Lavallol 3663 
Codigo Postal 1419
Capital Federal
ARGENTINA

Mariano Remy
mremy@fullzero.com.ar 
H. Yrigoyen 567; 
Pilar (C.P. 1629); 
Pcia. de Buenos Aires; 
ARGENTINA

Mario David Torossi
mdtorossi@hotmail.com
Dean Funes 497; 
BAR CAPRICE Córdoba Capital; 
Córdoba 5000; 
ARGENTINA

Christian Kranich
christian@zigsam.at
http://www.zigsam.at
Bernoullistraße 4/36/9
A-1220 Vienna
Austria

Victor Tikhonovich
victor57_57@mail.ru
ul. Korvata 13-2, kv. 19

220138 Minsk
Belarus

Rod Wise
wiser@bialik.vic.edu.au
3 Rosedale Rd
Glen Iris Victoria, 
AUSTRALIA 3146

Henrique Delevali de Almeida
rick_delevali@terra.com.br
Rua dos Jasmins, 93 - Bairro Assunção 
São Bernardo do Campo 
SP - CEP: 09811-160
BRAZIL

Alessandro Maurício Lourenção
toscaneli@yahoo.com.br
Av. Dois Córregos, 3873
B.Dois Córregos 13423-100
Piracicaba -São Paulo - BRAZIL

Daniel M. Carvalho
carvdani@yahoo.com.br
R. Miguel Renzulli,72
Jd.dos Oliveiras Campinas-SP
Cep:13044-015
BRAZIL

Arnaldo Polizel
polizeljr@ig.com.br
Rua Ibituruna, 91 apto. 153; 
Parque Imperial; 
São Paulo-SP; 
CEP 04302-050   BRAZIL

José FernandodeAndrade
jfdandra@usp.br
DepartamentodeQuímicadaFFCLRP-USP;
Av. Bandeirantes, 3900 (Campus da USP); 
14040-901 Ribeirão Preto / SP; 
BRAZIL

Yvon Racine
passim@sympatico.ca
152 Lefebvre
Vaudreuil-Dorion
Quebec, J7V 7Y8
CANADA

Zoltan Bihacker
bihacker@axelero.hu
2890 Tata
Danko u. 8.
HUNGARY

Michael Engel
engel.micky@gmail.com
http://cigarettepackcollector.com/
PO Box 1233
Jerusalem 91012
ISRAEL

Uri Merav
urim@delta.co.il
uri.merav@deltagalil.com
46/5 Eshcolot st.
Carmiel 21-721
ISRAEL

Giovanni Forgarini
forgio2004@libero.it
via Val Chiarsò 5; 
33028 Tolmezzo UD; 
ITALY

Giorgio Cozzi 
cozzi@sttspa.it
www.geocities.com/telatnoga/home.html
Casella Postale N°39; 
35010 Limena (PD); 
ITALY

Martino Viotto
bieruzzo@libero.it
Via Veneto 267
33100 UDINE
ITALY

Orazio Rocchi
Orazio.Rocchi@TILAB.COM
Via Asinari di Bernezzo 82
10146 Torino
ITALY

Akira Yozai
akirayoza@hotmail.com
Kanagawa Ken Yokohana
Shi Tsurumi Ku Nakadori
1-57-6 Rinden Haimu 101 T-230-0042
JAPAN

Amir Hamzah Abd Shukor
amrieta@yahoo.com
Leaf Sourcing Section BAT (M) Bhd.
Virginia Park, Jalan University
46200 Petaling Jaya
Selangor MALAYSIA

Alister Hyde
alistercigman@yahoo.co.nz
10 Vancouver Cres
Wainoni
Christchurch 8006
NEW ZEALAND

Lucjan Cylupa
pik@kat.zigzag.pl
41-200 Sosnoviec
Ul. Staropogonska 51/243
POLAND

Rui Oliveira
rui.oliveira@lusitania-cs.pt
Rua Frei Bartolomeu dos Mártires, nº5 - 2º Esq.
1300-261 Lisboa
PORTUGAL

Manuel Gallofre
mgallofre@prodac.com.pe
Prodac SA c/o Manuel Gallofre
Av. Nestor Gambetta 6429
Callao
PERU

Kiselev Pawel
paulday@mail.ru
Naberezhnye Chelny
20/07-879
423821 Tatarstan
RUSSIA

Ivan Škvarenina
skvarenina@stonline.sk
M. Bella 1
920 01 Hlohovec
SLOVENIA

Andrew S. Chen
pookey@ms6.hinet.net
members.fortunecity.com/cigpacks/
P.O.Box 125-48, 
Taipei, 
TAIWAN

Vladimir Potapenko
potapenkovd@mail.ru
ul. Molodogvardeiskaia
dom 16, kv 33
Dnepropetrovsk 49022
UKRAINE

Thomas Carter
lfm1111@aol.com
members.aol.com/lfm1111/packagecollection.html
112 Halidon Dr.
Warner Robins, GA 31088
USA

Marko Vujosevic
markovujosevic@cg.yu
www.markopacks.cjb.net
Naselje Novo Mjesto 19/6
85347 Igalo
Montenegro, YUGOSLAVIA